2010 UglySweaterStore.com Music Video!!!

Last year we made a music video on the beach. We strutted our stuff in ugly sweaters. My friend Erik wrote the song and we recieved 16,000 views.  This year, we stepped it up a notch. Our family friend J.Loonz wrote and recorded the song prior to the shoot. He came into town with our brother Brok. There were actual props in this shoot and some set design. And we got about 30 of our friends to come over for an Ugly Sweater Music Video/House party. It was so great! Never have I been responsible for so many rolls in a video! I am very pleased with the end result and I am looking forward to seeing how many views we get this year. My goal- To dance with Ellen on the Ellen Degeneres show!

Check out the video at http://www.youtube.com/user/UglySweaterStore

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment